President

Nawa Ruckes

Rotorua Boys’ High School, Pukuatua St, Rotorua 3010

Phone: 07 3486169 | Ext: 86
Mobile: 021 902 840
Email: president@sbm.org.nz

Vice President

Troy Gerbich

Palmerston North Girls’ High School, 238 Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North 4410

Phone: 06 357 9194 extn 822
Mobile: 027 242 9636

Email: vp@sbm.org.nz

Secretary

Wendy Bulloch

Te Totara Primary School, 31 Hector Drive, Hamilton 3210

Phone:  07 853 0039
Mobile: 027 3769711
Email: secretary@sbm.org.nz

Treasurer

Denise Bellette

Wesley College, 801 Paerata Rd, Paerata, Auckland 2676

Phone: 09 237 0540
Mobile: 027 4525374
Email: treasurer@sbm.org.nz


Regional Delegates

Northland

Lisa Barber

Whangarei Intermediate School, 32 Rust Ave, Whangarei

Phone: 09 438-8659 Ext 246
Mobile: 021 438-812
Email: lisa.barber@wis.ac.nz

Auckland

Lorraine Biggs

One Tree Hill College, 421-451 Gt South Road, Penrose

Phone: 09 280 0480
Mobile: 027 4729997
Email: lbiggs@onetreehillcollege.school.nz

Bay Of Plenty

Jodie Hickson

John Paul College, PO Box 5040, Rotorua 3015

Phone: 07 347 8795 x 8802
Mobile: 021 970482
Email: Jodie.Hickson@jpc.school.nz

Waikato

Kama Scutts

Hamilton Girls’ High School, Hamilton

Phone: 07 839 1304
Mobile: 022 6393109
Email: scuttsk@hghs.school.nz

Central

Troy Gerbich

Palmerston North Girls’ High School, 238 Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North 4410

Phone: 06 357 9194 extn 822
Mobile: 027 242 9636
Email: t.gerbich@pnghs.school.nz

Wellington

Craig Braun

Hutt Valley High School, 84-114 Woburn Rd, Lower Hutt, Wellington 5010

Phone: 04-566 4584
Mobile:
Email: craig.braun@hvhs.school.nz

Tasman

Carol Chandler

Salisbury School, Richmond

Phone 03 544 8119 ext 207
Mobile 027 5468096
Email carol.chandler@salisbury.school.nz

Canterbury

Gaye Parlane

Papanui High School, 30 Langdons Road, Christchurch 5220

Phone: 021 590 086
Mobile: 021 590 086
Email: prg@papanui.school.nz

 

Otago / Southland

Rowan Dunnet

Cromwell College, Barry Ave, Cromwell 9310

Phone: 03 445 1121 extn 2
Mobile: 027 458 0312
Email: rowandunnet@cromwell.school.nz

 

Forgot Password? Learn about Membership